2020-2021 Board of Directors

    STATE OFFICERS PHONE FAX/E-MAIL
 
1832 Scott Edoff   President Scott Edoff

 

Hermosa, SD

605-255-4262

scott.veronica.edoff@gmail.com

 
  Vice-President  Vaughn Meyer

 

Reva, SD

605-866-4426 sdangus@sdplains.com
         
  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 

 

James Halverson

426 St. Joseph Street

Rapid City, SD 57701

Phone: 605-342-0429

 

Cell: 605-580-3158

Fax: 605-342-0463

jamesh@southdakotastockgrowers.org
 

 
REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENTS PHONE FAX/E-MAIL

REGION 1

Les Shaw

 

White Owl, SD

605-490-1188 lesandann@yahoo.com
 

REGION 2

Eric Sumption

 

Frederick, SD

605-329-7859 hustedz_09@hotmail.com
 
REGION 3

 

 

Steve Livermont

 

Martin, SD

605-685-6998  

 
DIRECTORS & DISTRICTS      TERM EXPIRES     PHONE FAX/E-MAIL

 

Billy Clanton 

Buffalo, SD

1

2022

605-641-1879 williamcclanton@live.com
 

 

 

Brian Fox

Newell, SD

2 2023 605-639-3108 foxholernch@gmail.com 
 

Shawn Freeland

Caputa, SD

3 2022 605-545-3082 drycreekbeef37@yahoo.com
 

Randy Volmer

Owanka, SD

3 2022 605-798-5621  
 

Bill Paulton  

Edgemont, SD

4 2023 605-673-4641 bpranch@wildblue.net
 

J.T. Rickenbach

Oelrichs, SD

5 2021 605-535-6000 rickenb@gwtc.net
 

Justin Kolb 

Belle Fourche, SD

6 2021 605-786-7834 lazy-J-T@Hotmail.com
 

Chance Anderson

Isabel, SD

7 2022 605-466-2341 andersoncustomleather@gmail.com
 

 

Matt Kammerer 

Rapid City, SD

8 2023 605-923-6381 Kammer.livestock@gmail.com
 

 

Cory Levin

Hereford, SD

8 2021 605-985-5339 bdvw91413@gmail.com
 

Mark Krogman

Quinn, SD

9 2021 605-457-2400 mckrogman@goldenwest.net
 

Ross Cuny

 Buffalo Gap, SD

10 2022   rosscuny@hotmail.com
 

 

Casey Bachand 

Kadoka, SD

11 2023 605-462-5130 cbachand@excite.com
 

Chuck Willard

Belvidere, SD

12 2021 605-488-0401 mwillard@gwtc.net
 

Bryan Hanson

Ft. Pierre, SD 

 

13 2022 605-280-1283 bry2069@yahoo.com
 

George Kenzy

Winner, SD

14 2023 605-830-9685 gjkenzy@yahoo.com
 

Jason Frerichs

Wilmot, SD

15 2022 605-938-4208 Jfrerx@gmail.com
 

 

Zeb Husted

Harrold, SD

16 2023 605-280-2561 hustedz_09@hotmail.com
 

 

John Karlen

Howard, SD

17 2021 605-940-5990 karlenj@alliancecom.net
 

PAST PRESIDENTS TERM EXPIRES    PHONE            E-MAIL
       

 

Kenny Fox  

Belvidere, SD

2021

605-344-2516 foxranch@gwtc.net

 

 Shane Kolb 

Meadow, SD

2023

605-244-7145 kolbshane@yahoo.com

 

Bob Fortune

Belvidere, SD

2025

605-344-2200 ulazyu@gwtc.net

 

Bill Kluck

Mud Butte, SD

2027

605-748-2428 echofarm@goldenwest.net

 

Gary Deering 

Hereford, SD

2029

605-985-5343 lazwlazf@gwtc.net